Destiny


Emergency exit
September 21, 2008, 11:16 pm
Filed under: Music

Great concert last night! ‘Nødutgang’ is the name of the band, translated emergency exit. The vocals actually are kind of like Bradley Arnold, the vocals in 3 doors down. They are really good to be a local band! I love their song ‘Maria’ it’s the best ;)

Listen to them here: http://www.myspace.com/nodutgangband

After the concert I and H went to my place and watched a movie called The Amityville of Horror. It was really scary; we have to turn on the light! But it was really good too, I love scary movies. I haven’t seen one in a while, just girly movies for me ;)
Today I have just chilled and been in a family birthday. We seriously have one every weekend! And they are so boring. I haven’t anyone at my age there, it sucks. But fortunately we came home to ‘Robinson’, so I have to go see it now! It is so fun!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

