Destiny


Clothes kick
October 3, 2008, 3:38 pm
Filed under: Fashion & Beauty

Today I’ve got a really big blog kick! I just wanted to blog about something. So I have decided to let you know what styles and products I like and why I like them.

Make-up

In ordinary days I actually use rather much make-up, I think. The one thing I’m the most fund of is my Isadora mineral foundation powder in the colour 05 medium Carmel. I use a rather dark type but I don’t think it seems so dark on my skin.

*

*

*

*

I love the way the powder just give you perfect skin!
Will absolutely recommend it : D

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Lately I have thought about ordering some clothes from the US but it going to be so expensive. So the next week I’m going to an city and look some around, if I don’t find the things there I’m going to order: D

I want some T-shirts, Sweatshirts, a dresse and a belt , but first I’m going to see after something likely when I are on shopping. I’m going with my friends, and we are going to have so much fun! Locking forward : D

o.O

*

*

*

*

Love this sweatshirt from Harley
$ 46.99

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

