Destiny


Cards
October 4, 2008, 3:00 pm
Filed under: Life

Last night I was at M’s place. We watched a good and a bit scary movie, and then we played all sorts of games ;) We played a face game, memory and much more, I’t was actually kinda fun! We also watched some really cool TV shows^^

*

*

***

*

*


*

*

To day I just have cleaned my room, and done some small things. This night I’m going to start my babysitting job, going to do that all week long. Mon, Thu, Wed and Friday, a bit boring but I’m going to make money!

And BTW today I got an appointment with a hair dresser in Bergen, called Kick/Dana Hairdresser. I’m going there on Thursday and I have no idea what I’m going to do with my hair, have you one? : D
I’m going with my friend of friends i don’t know… Looking forward anyway^^

x.X

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

