Destiny


BestFriends – H
October 9, 2008, 9:42 pm
Filed under: Life

I just wanted to tell you something H. I’m so sorry about everything, you means so much to me! We are not perfect and both of us have some ups and downs, I hope that this just is one of the downs…
Do you remember that time on that walk home from Moster? The promise? !Zap!
I will always remember it. One of the best night for us two, so far.

I have known you for about seven years now and I know you pretty well. We have had our years with friendship, then some years there we weren’t friends at all and then we became friends for life. I really hope that the friends for life thing are going to last.
The thing that is bad between us are that we both are so stubborn and have so much pride. But I just know we are going to be friends, because I really love you. I don’t say I love you to a lot of people, but you are totally one of them.
I know we are going to be Best Friends 4 Ever! I LOVE YOU my sweetheart!

<3

‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ If you’ve got secrets you want to tell,
we can talk all day long.
If your dreams get broken somehow,
I’ll remind you that you belong.
If you need someplace to hide,
you can hold my hand for a while.
If your sky begins to fall,
‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘Ill stay with you ’til you smile.
‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘Whenever you need some space,
there is my room – you can take it.
If someone breaks your heart,
together we’ll unbreak it.
When you feel sad of empty inside,
I’ll show you you’re not alone.
If you get lost out there,
* * ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ I’ll come and take you home.
I’ll go with you somewhere else,
when you need to get away.
And when nothing seems to be
going right and you need a FRIEND…
I’ll stay.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love you too S, you make me cry, seriously, you mean so much to me, I can´t stand the thought of living without you. I acted like a fool, and I regret i so much now, I don´t understand what I was thinking about. I don’t wanna lose you, not under any circumstances. it´s true, we fight and we make up again, but no matter what happens, I will always love you, and you will always be my best friend, there is not one person in the whole world who can replace you. you mean the world to me. <33
You’re…
My Friend,
my companion,
through good times and bad
my friend, my buddy,
through happy and sad,
beside me you stand,
beside me you walk,
you’re there to listen,
you’re there to talk,
with happiness, with smiles,
with pain and tears,
I know you’ll be there,
throughout the years!

Comment by helene




Leave a Reply

