Destiny


Fall break
October 10, 2008, 11:22 am
Filed under: Life

Oh I love fall break, a sweet quiet week without school! These week I have babysit a lot, I have looked after my cousins Magnus, Gunhild and Haavard. Luckily they almost always are little angels.

One day was I and H on a bike trip with his little bike, so fun! A other day I and G had a lovely time, we take pictures and sang a lot of singstar. The kids also love to puzzle, so we did that almost every day. I did a lot of reading too, in a book called “The blue bike”. It was much more exiting then the header sounds.
At the end I really had a good time: D

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

