Destiny


School again
October 13, 2008, 10:57 pm
Filed under: Life

oh, today the school started again. It sucks.
We have so much homework, special math! I have almost a hundred tasks again. So I have to work hard!

After I came home from school today, I went to T’s place.
We watched a movie and ate some candy, we had a really great time.
We also went for a walk, like we always do. I’t is so fun, going around talking about all and nothing^^
I’m really fond of this girl : D

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

