Destiny


My day
October 14, 2008, 9:17 pm
Filed under: Life

Today I started with waking up late, a long time after the bell ring. Then I run to the bus and went to school. The school day went pretty fast really, just work-time all day long.
Home I ate and went to the computer. After a while I went down to the sea, to check my boat. It was fine. On my way up to my friend MT the phone rings. It was the well known Norwegian TV station, TV2! They confirm that I could come to them for two days to see what they do and stuff. It is going to be so fun and exciting. I will take a flight on Sunday 26.10 to Oslo and stay in a hotel there for two days. It is in the main street, “Karl Johan’s gate” so it’s a lot of opportunities for shopping too.
At MT’s place we had a lot of fun. Just chilling and hang out, it’s what we does^^

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

