Destiny


Agyness Deyn – The new Kate Moss?
November 6, 2008, 4:41 pm
Filed under: Fashion & Beauty, Known faces

aggy121Model Agyness Deyn has taken the fashion world by storm as the face of Burberry and Armani. She is even tipped to be the new Kate Moss!
Personally I didn’t think she deserve it. Look at Kate Moss; no one can be the new her I thought! And especially not Agyness Deyn, she doesn’t have the style or the look it takes. I thought she was way to unilateral.

All this was things I thought before I had seen more than one picture of her. Now as I have seen some pictures I think she is a great model, a new model with different thoughts. She is just what the world needs.
agy-112

She have a look that suits her perfectly, she look absolutely great. But still she can’t be the new Kate Moss, I don’t even think that she want to. For me it seems like she want to be herself, and that’s a great thing!
Keep going Agyness!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

