Destiny


Advent, the way to Christmas
November 30, 2008, 5:59 pm
Filed under: Life

pepperNow Advent is begun, and Christmas it’s one its way. Now it’s time for making/buying presents, baking biscuits and be special kind to all the people around you.

Today I and my family have been kindle the first light in the Advent stake, and also baked ginger snaps. The dough in those biscuits is fantastic, but today I ate so much so I don’t like it anymore. OK, maybe I do… ;)
But now I have to go see Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I don’t actually like that movie, but I’m addicted.

See you
– Sarah

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

