Destiny


So this is Christmas <3
December 24, 2008, 8:27 am
Filed under: Life

christmas-light2Today it’s Christmas day! Merry Christmas everyone<3
I have really looked forward to this day, but haven’t got the real Christmas feeling before today. And OMG seeing the tree this morning, it’s one of the best things every Christmas.
Today I’m going to watch TV almost all day. I’m gonna see all the classics and more too. I’m also going to church that is one of my other traditions.
After that the evening will go… I will eat terrific food, open great gifts and have a fantastic time!
And again, Merry Christmas everyone!

-Sarah

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

