Destiny


Goodbye 08, welcome 09
January 1, 2009, 4:47 am
Filed under: ChicDestiny, Life | Tags:

fyrverkeriii2008. I have no idea how to describe that year! It has been amazing and terrible, hurtful and enjoyable.
It has been a year when I have met many new people, and got to know people better. I got to know my friends better; I have learned that to trust people can be a really big mistake or a really smart move you just have to take a risk, you never know what the result can be.
I have also have had many really great times this past year, and this I will never forget. The bad times have been a few too, but those we don’t care about.
At the end I have actually liked 2008 a lot! So many people I have, and still care so much about have come, and stayed in my life. I have travelled a lot, and seen a little more of the world. And I have lived my life as I wish and could.
So Happy New Year to all my angles!
I love you guys.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love you<3 ;D

Comment by M




Leave a Reply

