Destiny


Surprise party!
February 22, 2009, 12:01 am
Filed under: Life | Tags: ,

Yesterday I had a really stressing and fun day. At first it was school, then a test and when I came home I was supposed to make a cake, but I skipped it. I cleaned my ‘apartment’ and make myself ready instead, because I, V, H, MR and MT was throwing a surprise party for M!
We had booked a table at a Chinese restaurant, found clothes, checked the bus, bayed a present and made up some white lies so she wasn’t aware of anything.
And our plan worked out! She got so surprised=D

Later we ate some really good food at the Chinese place, waited a long time for the bus and went home and ate some ice cream.
This was a really special night, for a really special girl.
Surprise and happy birthday a little early!

kollasj-202

Love
– Sarah


Blogglisten

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Det hørtes utrolig koselig ut. Håper vennene mine gjør noe sånn for meg, har bursdag 3. mars:-D

Comment by Silje




Leave a Reply

