Destiny


Winter prom 2009.
February 27, 2009, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , ,

Yesterday we had our yearly prom, this time a winter prom.
I took my dress on, layer on some make-up, and was ready to do my hair. I thought I was on a good way to be ready in time. But I thought wrong, because my hair took actually almost two hours to be finish with!
At the prom we had a great time. Fantastic band, fun people and great mood. It was so perfect.
I and M also had the gentleman’s speak; you know the day isn’t the same without guys. It went really well, just as the rest of the night.

So thanks to the band and the people for a prom I’ll never forget!
winter-prom-kollasj-261

-S

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

