Destiny


-UPDATE
March 3, 2009, 7:00 pm
Filed under: ChicDestiny, Life | Tags: , , , ,

dsc0142827.02
A well deserved holiday.
Winter vacation, here I come.
Now I’m on my way to Roldal after a great day at school, a taxi trip and stressful packing and computer time at home. Today I have sent all my applications to the schools, so now I just have to wait patiently on a great result.
Wait is something I have to do now also, because I’m sitting in a car with my family for two hours! The whole way I just listen to music and am asleep, so I can manage it.
In Roldal I’m going to be until Tuesday. It will be a relaxing trip with family and family friends, where we are going to play in the snow and have a fun time. And ofc Slalom!

28.02
Slalom day, wohoo!
This day was a so called Slalom day. Driving to Vaagsli and do slalom the whole day!
-LOVE-

morgon-0101.03
Today I wake up really early and went out skiing. I went the whole way up to the mountains at 8 am! It was so pretty; the snow and the light were so beautiful.
Just look.
It’s also Mars the first, MRs’ birthday. Hap-p-p-p-py Birthday!
Finally sixteen, how does it feel?
<3
Today I have been out with my family skiing, then build a snow light. Cosy.

02.03
Today some of us have been on a ski trip up on a mountain. Fuun;)

slalom203.03
Slalom! Then we are going to travel home for some lazy days there.
I love winter vacation!

-S

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

nydelige bilder!

Comment by Andrea




Leave a Reply

