Destiny


Update.
March 30, 2009, 4:59 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , ,

Today I’m going to have a massive update, haven’t written in ages!
I can start with last week. Monday and Thursday there was just school in my mind, but surprisingly I didn’t do anything. Wednesday I, M, V and H had a great time walking to the local food store. On our way we were collecting bottles, and that way we could afford Dream ice cream with 25 forks.
So we sat down and ate from the box all four of us. After that we went to H’s place and watched some different shows, had a really great workout and took some pictures, all this with popcorn in our lap.
Thursday I had to pack and study to a English test we was going to have on Friday. So on Friday I went to school, study, took the test, went home, found my suitcase and went on a travel to ‘Haukelifjell’.
There I have spent my whole weekend with a group of people. I and M have used the whole time sleeping, talking and doing slalom! My back and neck can’t spend one more day on the mountain.
Today we have had a math tryout exam, then chilling at home with music. How good can it be?

cimg3139

Picture from our Ice cream trip.

-S

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Comment by matt




Leave a Reply

